Office Staff

Confidential Assistants to the Deans

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Confidential Assistant to the Dean
204-474-6803
Teresa.Albinet-Lecocq@umanitoba.ca
Confidential Assistant to the Associate Deans
204-474-8507
Tanya.Zacharias@umanitoba.ca

Academic Advisors

Name
Title
Email
Jr. Academic Advisor
Sciadv@umanitoba.ca
Academic Advisor
Sciadv@umanitoba.ca
Academic Advisor
Sciadv@umanitoba.ca
Academic Advisor (on leave)
Sciadv@umanitoba.ca
Academic Advisor
Sciadv@umanitoba.ca
Academic Undergraduate Advising Officer
Sciadv@umanitoba.ca
Academic Advisor
Sciadv@umanitoba.ca

Science Co-op

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Science Co-op Director
204-474-9588
Geoffrey.Anderson@umanitoba.ca
Computer Science Co-op Support
204-474-8927
Elizabeth.Barros@cs.umanitoba.ca
Co-op Coordinator
204-474-7396
Riyalyn.Timpog@umanitoba.ca
Science Co-op Support
204-474-7863
Jan.Stoyko@umanitoba.ca
Co-op Coordinator
204-474-8695
Lisa.Wise@cs.umanitoba.ca

Finance & HR

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Business Manager
204-474-9365
Trevor.Schultz@umanitoba.ca
Assistant to the Business Manager
204-474-6228
Andrea.Deters@umanitoba.ca
Human Resources Specialist
204-474-8132
Joanne.Mitchell@umanitoba.ca
Financial Assistant
204-272-1557
Aggie.Roberecki@umanitoba.ca

Research & Industry - Collaborations, Partnerships and Development

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Industry & Community Liaison Officer
-
Jolen.Galaugher@umanitoba.ca
Research Facilitator & Business Development Officer
204-474-9058
Kristen.Kindrachuk@umanitoba.ca

Office

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Event & Communications Assistant
204 474-8051
Jordan.beck@umanitoba.ca
Systems Administrator
204-474-6602
Khosrow.Hakimzadeh@umanitoba.ca
Science Engagement Coordinator
204-474-8747
Victoria.Harris@umanitoba.ca
Alumni Relations & Grad Program Coordinator
204-474-7520
Christa.Kruck@umanitoba.ca
Safety Advisor
204-474-7654
Betty.Lerner@umanitoba.ca
Communications & Promotions Officer
204-474-8790
Jennifer.Macrae@umanitoba.ca
Registration and Scheduling Specialist
204-474-9965
Victoria.Warkentin@umanitoba.ca
Information Systems Technician
204-474-6224
Fred.Wong@umanitoba.ca