Deans and Departments

Dean’s Office click here

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Head / Professor
204-474-9610
Steven.Harris@umanitoba.ca
Assoc. Head UG/Senior Instructor
204-474-8413
Kevin.Scott@umanitoba.ca
Assoc. Head Grad/Professor
204-272-1678
Jane.Waterman@umanitoba.ca
Name
Title
Phone
Email
Professor
204-474-9265
Victor.Nemykin@umanitoba.ca
Professor
204-272-1562
Sean.McKenna@umanitoba.ca
Assoc. Head Grad/Professor
204-474-6261
Georg.Schreckenbach@umanitoba.ca
Name
Title
Phone
Email
Head/Associate Professor
204-474-8313
Mdomarat@cs.umanitoba.ca
Assoc. Head (Student Experience)/Senior Instructor
204-474-8022
jbraico@cs.umanitoba.ca
Assoc. Head Grad/Professor
204-474-8856
thulasir@cs.umanitoba.ca
Assoc. Head UG/Assoc. Professor
-
Jim.young@cs.umanitoba.ca
Name
Title
Phone
Email
Head/Professor
204-474-8703
Stephen.Kirkland@umanitoba.ca
Assoc. Head Grad/Associate Professor
204-474-6849
Adam.Clay@umanitoba.ca
Assoc. Head UG/Associate Professor
204-474-9877
Derek.Krepski@umanitoba.ca
Name
Title
Phone
Email
Head/Professor
204-474-8263
Deborah.Court@umanitoba.ca
Professor and Associate Head, Graduate Studies
204-292-5313
Silvia.Cardona@umanitoba.ca
Assoc. Head UG/Professor
204-474-8320
Richard.Sparling@umanitoba.ca
Name
Title
Phone
Email
Head/Professor
204-474-9817
robert.stamps@umanitoba.ca
Professor & Assoc. Head (Grad)
204-474-9856
Gerald.gwinner@umanitoba.ca
Assoc. Head UG/Professor
204-474-6207
Khodr.Shamseddine@umanitoba.ca
Assoc. Head Medical Physics/Professor
204-474-6205
Stephen.Pistorius@umanitoba.ca
Name
Title
Phone
Email
Head/Professor
(204) 474-8172
Liqun.Wang@UManitoba.CA
Assoc. Head UG/Associate Professor
(204) 474-6273
Alex.Leblanc@umanitoba.ca
Assoc. Head (Graduate)/Director NEXUS Data Science
(204) 474-6274
Saman.Muthukumarana@umanitoba.ca