Faculty Director


Karen.Brassinga@umanitoba.ca
204 799 8457, Department of Microbiology
45 Chancellor's Circle
213 Buller Building
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2
stephanie.carter@umanitoba.ca
204-474-9372, N/A
Silvia.Cardona@umanitoba.ca
204 474 8997, 414A Buller Bdg.
Deborah.Court@umanitoba.ca
204 474 8263, 301A Buller Bdg
Teresa.Dekievit@umanitoba.ca
204-474-8987, 411 Buller Building
45 Chancellor's Circle
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 2N2
Pavel.Dibrov@umanitoba.ca
204 474 8059, 425 Buller Bdg.
Aleeza.gerstein@umanitoba.ca
204-474-9372, 364 Machray Hall,
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 2N2
Georg.Hausner@umanitoba.ca
204-474-8332, 404 Buller Bdg.
Ayush.Kumar@umanitoba.ca
204 474 8286, 414E Buller Bdg.
Peter.Loewen@umanitoba.ca
204 797 2134, 410 Buller Bdg
Brian.mark@umanitoba.ca
204 480 1430, 127 Buller Bdg.
diana.mlinar@umanitoba.ca
204-474-9293, 421 Buller Building
45 Chancellor's Circle
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 2N2
Ivan.Oresnik@umanitoba.ca
204-474-7587, 414D Buller Building
45 Chancellor's Circle
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 2N2
peter.pelka@umanitoba.ca
204 474 6105, 427 Buller Bdg.
gerd.prehna@umanitoba.ca
204-474-6543, 414E Buller Building
45 Chancellor's Circle
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 2N2
Chris.Rathgeber@umanitoba.ca
204 474 9967, 419 Buller Bdg.
Damien.Rivers@umanitoba.ca
204 474 6542, 414B Buller Bdg
Richard.Sparling@umanitoba.ca
204-474-8320, 414C Buller Building
45 Chancellor's Circle
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 2N2
Vladimir.Yurkov@umanitoba.ca
204 474 6303, 421 Buller Bdg.