Department Directories

Biological Sciences

For more information on the Biological Sciences Graduate Program, please contact: Jaimie Stringer, jaime.stringer@umanitoba.ca, General Office 212B Bio-Sci Bldg., 50 Sifton Road
University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada
Ph: 204-474-9245 Fax: 204-474-7604

Chemistry

For more information on the Chemistry Graduate Program, please contact: Keith Travis, Academic Programs Administrator, Keith.Travis@umanitoba.ca  or visit the department website.

Computer Science

For more information on the Computer Science Graduate Program, please contact: Stephane Durocher, Associate Head Graduate Studies, stephane.durocher@umanitoba.ca , or visit the department website.

Mathematics

For more information on the Mathematics Graduate Program, please contact: Shaun Lui, Associate Head Graduate Studies, shaun.lui@umantioba.ca or visit the department website.

Microbiology

For more information on the Microbiology Graduate Program, please contact: Stephanie Carter (Administrative Assistant), Stephanie.Carter@umanitoba.ca or Dr. Teri de Kievit (Assistant Head), Teresa.Dekievit@umanitoba.ca or visit the department website.

Physics and Astronomy

For more information on the Physics and Astronomy Graduate Program, please contact: Dr. Gerald Gwinner (Graduate Officer) or Susan Beshta (Department Office) or visit the department website.

Statistics

For more information on the Statistics Graduate Program, please contact Brad Johnson, Associate Head, Brad.Johnson@umanitoba.ca or grad-info@stats.umanitoba.ca or visit the department website.

Faculty of Science Associate Dean,
Research & Graduate Studies

Ivan Oresnik
248 Machray Hall
Phone: 204-474-6574
Ivan.Oresnik@umanitoba.ca

Faculty of Graduate Studies

500 University Centre
University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada
Phone: 204.474.9377 Fax: 204.474.7553
graduate_studies@umanitoba.ca

http://umanitoba.ca/graduate_studies/